Emirates Glass LEAF Awards


Dear Colleague,

The closing date for entry to this year’s Emirates Glass LEAF Awards is fast approaching, with entries now flooding in fast you only have a couple of weeks to make sure your entries are considered for a prestigious LEAF Award.

The entry deadline is 15th May 2011. To register your project please Click Here

Now in its eighth year, the Emirates Glass LEAF Awards honours the architects designing the buildings and solutions that are setting the benchmark in the global architectural community. The awards are open to all individuals and organisations that have made an outstanding contribution to the world of architecture. Previous winners have included Zaha Hadid, David Chipperfield, SOM, Steven Holl and Terry Farrell.

To reflect the feedback and the varied entries in 2010 we are pleased to announce there will be three new categories for the 2011 Emirates Glass Leaf Awards these are Best Sustainable Technology Incorporated into a Building 2011 , Best Sustainable Development in keeping with its Environment and International Offsite Construction Project of the Year 2011.

To download your entry form click here now

We look forward to yet another year of celebrating the best that global architecture has to offer and look forward to seeing you in London on the 16th of September when we announce our 2011 winners.

Should you have any questions or queries please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

Suzanne Ellingham
Awards Director
T: +44 (0)20 7406 6540
E: suzanneellingham@arena-international.com

*All building projects completed between the 1st of January 2010 and the 15th of May 2011 are eligible for entry

Scroll al inicio